PLUTO Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 17 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
PLUTO Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 0 miles
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Testing Testing
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Meathead Movers
4.7 star rating 0 miles

          13760 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/21/2024
I wholeheartedly recommend them!
They replaced the rollers, ensuring smooth and silent operation. Their knowledge and the noticeable difference in the noise level impressed me. I wholeheartedly recommend them for any garage door-related issues. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2024
Thank you, Pluto!
Had a spring break on our garage door over the weekend and called Pluto first thing Monday morning. The tech was at my home in less than an hour and provided us with top-notch, friendly, and very professional service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2024
Highly recommend his services.
Our garage door was making a terrible noise, so we called a repair expert. He came out promptly and fixed the issue. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The door now operates quietly and smoothly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2024
Superb Service
I had this company handle the garage door installation service that I needed. Customer service is excellent and they have a great variety of garage doors. Experts were on time and efficient. Good quality garage door parts and the result is superb!... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/28/2024
Fast service
The service was incredibly prompt. He efficiently implemented the required adjustments during the repair resulting in improved functionality and smoother operation. I truly value your service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Nice work
The technician was thorough and made sure to explain everything to me before starting the job. The new chains have improved the performance of my garage door, and I couldn't be happier with the result. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Highly reco!
Recently had a garage door opener installed by this company, and I couldn't be happier with the result. The opener they recommended is perfect for my garage, and the installation was completed with precision. Now, I can access my garage effortless... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Overall, a fantastic experience!
I'm thrilled with my new garage door from this company. The quality is superb, and it operates flawlessly. The installation team was efficient and left no mess behind. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/13/2024
Very satisfied!
Quick response time! Called Pluto for a garage door issue and they were at my place within an hour. The technician assessed the problem, explained the issue in simple terms, and efficiently repaired it. The door now operates smoother than ever. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/13/2024
Fair pricing and excellent customer service!
Pluto exceeded my expectations. Their team was punctual, professional, and fixed my garage door track issues with precision. Fair pricing and excellent customer service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/12/2024
Superb experience with Pluto!
The repair was done professionally and efficiently. The technician was a delight to work with. Our garage door works beautifully now.Superb experience with Pluto! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Highly recommend this business for maintenance!
The repair was quick, and the technician even provided maintenance tips to prevent future issues. A customer-centric approach! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
5 Stars for Pluto! Thank you!
My garage door suddenly got stuck, and I needed it fixed ASAP. The repair team was at my place within the hour, diagnosed a faulty motor, and replaced it on the spot. Fast, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
GREAT SERVICE!
Upgraded to a new garage door opener, and the installation was flawless. The team was knowledgeable, completed the job efficiently, and even programmed the remotes. Smooth process and excellent service. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2024
Immediate Service
That was great service! The results were great; they went above and beyond my imagination. I couldn't be happier. Thanks a lot! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/9/2024
Highly recommend Pluto!
Just had an excellent installation by a garage door service. He was professional and thorough. I am very satisfied with my new garage door. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/9/2024
Affordable price and great service!
Called Pluto because my garage door was stuck, and they were able to send a technician out to my house within a few hours. The technician was able to fix the problem quickly and easily, and he was also very polite and professional. Highly recommen... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (714) 266-3830 Address   Serving around
Anaheim, CA 92801
Website   https://klassenmd.com/ Email   anaheimmitsubishiparts@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.